top of page
An Unconscious Mind
Op. 26 (2019) for four hands
and two piano percussion

Click here to view the score.

This piece was composed quite quickly, so the perusal score above is really more of a manuscript than an engraved score. At some point, I'll get around to digitizing it and making it a much neater score. Also, the following program notes are much less verbose than my usual descriptions. I still think it's a very nice piece, and I hope you enjoy it!

An Unconscious Mind is a hypothetical exploration of the constantly spinning workings of a person's subconscious thoughts.

Huge thanks to Ming Chai, Joshua Iyer, and Cody Alexander Paul for helping me perform the premiere of this piece! The premiere was on 11.11.19 at Smith Recital Hall in Champaign, IL.

Contact me to inquire about purchasing music.

bottom of page